Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. M. Finochio Principal mfinochio@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Leedale Secretary kleedale@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. M. Scott ELKP mscott@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Shamo ELKP/Grade 1 jshamo@bhncdsb.ca
Miss C. Lichty French clichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Meadows Grade 1/2 karmstrong@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. E. Mancini Grade 2/3 emancini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. MacDonald Grade 4/5 smacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. Major Grade 5/6 smajor@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. McPherson Grade 7/8 amcpherson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Tonnies Special Education Resource Teacher jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. G. MacDonald Custodian
Mrs. A. Emery E. A.
Mrs. L. McEvoy E. A.
Ms. S. Pearson E. A.
Mrs. H. Clark E. C. E.
Ms. C. Gohn Library Technician