Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. M. Finochio Principal mfinochio@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Leedale Secretary kleedale@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. M. Scott ELKP mscott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Vieira ELKP/Grade 1 mvieira@bhncdsb.ca
Miss C. Lichty French clichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D. MacLeod Grade 1/2 dmacleod@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. E. Mancini Grade 2/3 emancini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. MacDonald Grade 4/5 smacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. Major Grade 5/6 smajor@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. McPherson Grade 7/8 amcpherson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Tonnies Special Education Resource Teacher jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. G. MacPherson Custodian
Mrs. A. Emery E. A.
Mrs. L. McEvoy E. A.
Mrs. H. Clark E. C. E.
Ms. C. Gohn Library Technician