Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. M. Finochio Principal mfinochio@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Leedale Secretary kleedale@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. E. Di Sabatino French edisabatino@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. MacDonald Grade 1/2 smacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. E. Mancini Grade 2/3 emancini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Tonnies Grade 4 jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Rafferty Grade 5/6 krafferty@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. B. Hiscox Grade 7/8 (LTO) bhiscox@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Scott Grade ELKP mscott@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. D. Skrzypek Special Education Resource Teacher dskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. L. Kruis Custodian
Mrs. L. McEvoy E. A.
Mrs. F. Leite E. C. E.
Mrs. M. Kent Librarian