Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. M. Finochio Principal mfinochio@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Leedale Secretary kleedale@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss C. Lichty French clichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. D'Andrea Grade 1/2 kgentles@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. E. Mancini Grade 2/3 emancini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. MacDonald Grade 3/4 smacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. Rafferty Grade 5/6 krafferty@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. Drouin Grade 7/8 rdrouin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Meadows Grade ELKP karmstrong@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Scott Grade ELKP mscott@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Rokowski Prep krokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Tonnies Special Education Resource Teacher jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. L. Kruis Custodian
Mrs. A. Emery E. A.
Mrs. L. McEvoy E. A.
Mrs. F. Leite E. C. E.
Mrs. M. Kent Librarian